1998 Graduates

Connie Aasen
Sabre Communications

Frank Affannato
Patton Insurance

Jim Anderson

Michele Arduengo
Morningside College

Matt Basye
FEH Associates Inc.

Cathie Bishop
Great West Casualty Company

Kim Blaeser
Bekins Distribution Center

Peggy Burns

Annette Carlson
First Federal Savings

Cindy Collins
Siouxland Federal Credit Union

Kevin Connot
Great West Casualty Company

Jane Engelhardt
MidAmerican Energy

Dr. Michele Evink
Director of Pharmacy Services at Clarke County Hospital, Osceola, IA

Kevin Godwin
Cannon Moss Brygger Associates

Doug Grindberg
City of Sioux City

Kelly Hansen
Sioux City Fire Dept.

Jeff Holloway
Crittenton Center

Eileen Iversen
Norwest Bank

Brenda Jones
St. Luke’s Regional Medical Center

Kathy Kelly
Sioux City Library

Jodie Kraayenbrink
Firstar Bank (US Bank)

Charlie Kuester
City of Sioux City

Justin Miller
Miller Brothers Furniture

Craig Olson
Sioux City Public Museum

Jan Olson
Sioux City Education Association

Rhonda Pennings
Northwest Iowa Community College

Frank Phillip

Ted Poulsen
Heidman Law Firm

Larry Stille
St. Luke’s Regional Medical Center

Tina Stroud
Alzheimer’s Association, Big Sioux Chapter