1999 Graduates

Joe Ascherl
185th FW/Iowa Air Guard

Lesley Bartholomew
Great West Casualty Company

Cynthia Beauman
St. Luke’s Regional Medical Center

Carolyn Boots
City of Sioux City

Dawn Bratvold
First Federal Savings

Dean Burger
MidAmerican Energy

Susan Day
Wells Fargo

Joann Decker Nyholm
St. Luke’s Regional Medical Center

Joe Delperdang
Sterling Delperdand & Co., PC

Kevin Fouts
185th FW/Iowa Air Guard

Anne Garreans
Firstar Bank (US Bank)

Helene Hector
Siouxland Community Heath

Gloria James*
Sioux City Community Schools

Caroline Kaltefleiter
Morningside College

Rachel Lewis
Cannon Moss Brygger Associates

Cody McCullough
Crary Huff Law Firm

Tonya Merrigan
Morningside College

Nancy Metcal
Clare Bridge Cottage

Dan Moser
State of Iowa

Ryan Ross
Vriezelaar Law Firm

Jennifer Shumansky
Boys & Girls Home & Family Services

Carole Sierk
Sioux City Education Association

Mike Smith

Sherry Spies

Kendall Strand
Security National Bank

Rick Vanhatten
MidAmerican Energy

*Served on the Leadership Siouxland Board of Directors