2002 Graduates

Julie Adam
Clarion Hotels & Conference Center

Rosa Bailey
Jolly Time Pop Corn

Kathryn Burkholder

Deanna Butcher
St. Luke’s Regional Medical Center

Brian Crichton*
CMBA Architects

George Duchossois
Great West Casualty Company

Eddie Dunn

G.R. Gardiner
Burke Engineering Sales

Michelle Gaukel
Pioneer Bank

Emma Hewitt

Mary Holzerland
Great West Casualty Company

Marvin Johnson
Great West Casualty Company

Don Klynsma
Henjes, Conner, Williams & Grimsley LLC

Sarah Kuehl
Kleber Heidman Law Firm

Ed Lord
Brown Construction

Marty Mahler
Sioux City Community Schools /Northstar Consulting

Nicole Margeas
Sioux City Community Schools

Lori McClaren
Gelita USA

Mark Nibaur
MidAmerican Energy

Stephanie Palmer-Eastman

Cheryl Pappadackis
Sioux City Community Schools

Teresa Rosenboom
Siouxland Chamber of Commerce

Michael Schuh
Sterling Delperdang & Co., PC

Jerry Self, Jr.
185th FW/Iowa Air Guard

Matthew Simon
Wells Fargo

Toi Sulivan*
FEH Associates Inc.

Janet Vorce

Theresa Weaver
Sioux City Public Museum

Russell Wermers
US Bank

Carolyn Zellmer

*Served on Leadership Siouxland’s Board of Directors